Iwant to feel small but not forgotten


Today I feel inexplicably lost. I feel directionless so I’m listening to Megan and Sara’s soil, soil on repeat. I want to wander but it’s not possible today. I want to fall out of the normal but I’ll probably lie in bed til 4 until I have to head into work.
I don’t do those things. Wallow in bed and shit. I hate doing it but some days we need those days to collect ourselves.

I hate that I am the girl that gives fantastic advice but can’t take it myself. I’m going to work on that.

2 thoughts on “Iwant to feel small but not forgotten

  1. I agree, we all need those days to collect our selves. I struggle with those days sometimes too. I hope things get better for you. Believe it and your days shall improve 🙂

Leave a Reply

