i wish sometimes you could be someone that i used to know


These are the things that I know:
I know that I have friends that lie to me. I know they lie through their teeth.
I know that I’m probably going to forgive the person who lied to me.
I know that she’s lied to me so many times before but she’ll spin that shit on me like how dare I think SHE would have the ability to lie to ME.
I know that I care too much about people who don’t care about me on any type of level.
I know attention whore is a real thing.

Leave a Reply

