My body too emolicious for ya babe


I’m working on a song. Actually writing it out not freestyling it. Writing a song is HARD.
This is what I’ve got so far it’s so emo and me so yeah

I’m feeling broken, I’m feeling used
So tired of being your ego boost
Feeling astray
not much to say
I know that it’s no use

Fell apart at the seams
just because that’s what’s always happening
Didn’t mean to fall that hard
That’s just the way I know how

When I sing it the words flow better and sound much… prettier. I try and go all Joss Stone and Black Keys with it. Random thought of the night.
Oh, I have a facebook page to post updates too

Leave a Reply

