I cry alone


I’m a doer. I DO. I’m an adventurous woman… to an extent. I have faith that things are gonna happen but it sucks that some things come to those who wait. I AM NOT A WAITER… I DON’T WAIT ON SHIT. Does my impatience shock you? Try being me for a day and pick my brain for a moment then call me.
I can’t wait for anything. I have NOW personality and that shit’s the worst.
I must have SOME kind of patience because of many reasons that wish not to share on a public forum. I just get annoyed that I have to have more patience for certain things to happen because I want it to happen NOW. Sometimes ya gotta just listen to some Black Keys and get lost in his Dan’s mournful voice.

Leave a Reply

