Just take it all with you. Don’t look back at this crumbling fool.


So this is what happens when you’re bored on a friday night:

Yes. That happened.

I have been feeling like POOP. This post might be TMI or whatever but this is me being honest again.

A lot of women who are heavy or heavier have issues with their periods. 60 pounds ago that was me. I was never regular. I never knew when it was coming and when it came it was never what a normal woman would get. It could be a few days of spotting or a month long trauma. I haven’t had it since the week of my surgery. That was three months ago. This week it came back with a vengeance. It’s all bitch, I’ma eff you up you’ve missed me for far too long. So here it is. FUCKING ME UP. I have been on a rollercoaster of emotions. Leslie and Kelley know how I was crying thinking that I was never going to be attractive to anyone blah blah blah. Just a hot mess. Today is the day of  PAIN. My back hurts and I’m having horrific cramps. I am lucid in the emotional part right now. I have been wrapping presents all day for the tree to look less naked. I did dance central two for about an hour today. I read somewhere exercise helps when you feel this way. I don’t think it helped too much. 😦 I had to take a break from hunching on the floor wrapping because I was ACHING. Hopefully, this horrific pain will get better or maybe this is how it was before and I had forgotten? I’m getting on birth control asap. I want to be regular and less GAHH!

 

I am a bit broke from my x-mas shopping. I just wrapped what I bought and i’m thinking that’s it? Why is the pile so little?  I feel like I spent so much and got so little. I still have mad people to shop for. My mom, my sister Katie, my bro, and some friends. Good thing there are still two paychecks til Christmas. I love gift giving but damn is it not expensive.

I was supposed to hang with my friend Katie but when I called/texted no response. I’m not gonna sweat it. I’m not that person. I have other things to do today like finish this book Across the Universe by Beth Revis. It’s really good. I like sci fi sometimes and this is really interesting. So yeah. Sporadic post as per usual.

3 thoughts on “Just take it all with you. Don’t look back at this crumbling fool.

  1. Nothing wrong with TMI blogs. Ever. No apologies necessary.

    I find that being active eases your cramps. It really helps being in the water – although it is winter now, maybe even joining the YMCA and using the pool. During the Summer months, when I’m on my period and miserable, just being in the pool is so relieving. Numbs the pain.

    I LOVED that video. It’s fun, cute, and pure awesome. Like I said before, it suits. 🙂

    Love you chick ❤

  2. I am going through that right now. I haven’t gotten my period in over a year because of my weight. It is so off. The only way I get it is to be on provera and then on the pill.

    • It’s sucky I feel for you. Now its lasting a whole lot lonnger than usual. I think I’m definitely going to get on the pill to regulate myself.

Leave a Reply

