Cupid draw back your bow and your let your arrow flow


 

My worst fear is being too comfortable in the here and now. TO just settle. . Shoot me if I ever say “yup, this is as good as it’s gonna get.” . I will always want more and strive to be better. Always. Is that wrong of me?I’m not saying I won’t be happy til I have a lambo. None of that.

I’m looking into going back to school. Probably online classse. I so want to get my writing career underway. I want to finish my novels ( I have two started at the same time. Don’t judge me) I want to follow my dreams and I fear a lot of people are secretly judging me for not staying still. I will never sit still. My head will always be filled with draems and sooner or later I will get more dreams crossed off my list as they will be completed.  I really am finding inner strength. My surgery has been my catalyst. It has let me know what I really want in life and how I can’t keep thinking; oh. I have tomorrow. Shit is never guaranteed. I wish I could be more risky with my heart though. To openly ASK someone I’m interested in on a date or if I find a dude attractive chat him up. That is something I definitely need to work on. Either that or pay for match.com. Yeah. I did the free trial. What up.  I know i’m not a 100% okay but I thank those of you who have continued to help me be okay. Those who are genuinely happy for my successes and don’t harbor jealousy towards me. It’s not worth it.  I want to move away from Delaware and start a new. Eventually. I want to become fluent in Spanish and I’m working on it thanks to bykli and my mom. Maybe i’ll take classes in that? I want to be someone inspiring. I want people to ask me for advice. That means getting my ass out of debt. I love my readers and the people who comment on my stuff.  I just want to hug each and every one of you.



One thought on “Cupid draw back your bow and your let your arrow flow

  1. That’s awesome chicky. I’ve been wanting to go back to school for awhile as well. I keep going back and forth between two different things – photography, or meteorology, but they can actually both tie into each other, so I could have the best of both worlds.

    I’m so happy for you, and your achievements. ❤

Leave a Reply

