give it up don’t fall for mistakes that i made. Don’t turn away


Tis’ the season. It’s so crazy that its Christmas time already! It was 67 degrees out earlier up here in Delaware. How is this Christmas time? I hate the cold so I’m not mad. I’m going a bit cray cray without a cellular device. I have had a cell since I was sixteen can you blame me for my kookiness?
It is so hard for me to type right now since I got my nails done. I haven’t had acrylics since last summer. I had bitten my nails off in a hast a couple of days ago for whatever reason (maybe a tense moment in American Horror Story?) and they want you to have nice nails or whatever for Sephora so I got my nails done. The look fab:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I got that design because I can let em grow a little longer than regular nails. Kinda stole that idea from my friend Kim.
I am so thankful for my life right now. I don’t have all my ducks in a row- they’re still kinda just floating aimlessly in the pond but I’m enjoying the ride. Sure lyrics like this apply to me:

“I can pretend that it don’t matter
But I’ll be sitting here lying to myself
Some say love ain’t worth the buck
But I’ll give every dime I have left
To have what I’ve only been dreaming about”

Rihanna’s latest album is awesome btw.

but i’m still hoping for the day when it doesn’t. Cheers to that.

2 thoughts on “give it up don’t fall for mistakes that i made. Don’t turn away

  1. 67 Degrees outside must be super cold! It must be me because I’m definitely not used to the cold :I! Blame the warm heats of Los Angeles! I don’t blame you for missing your phone :X! Once it’s introduced into your life, it’s a part of you D:!

    Your nails look awesome :D! I’ve never seen it before but it’s really creative knowing how nails grow and ruins paint on it -___-!

    You will have your moment :D! Take care(:

Leave a Reply

