before && in progress


For the life of me I don’t know why this post looks like this. I had to use tinypic to upload these pixcutres and I guess I just did it wrong. I’m basically html slow so forgive me. but here are the
befores (July/August)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

and this was today:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

so the pants aren’t doing me any favors because obvs. they’re too big. && yes i’m wearing moccasins because i’m comfy like that. I’m going to purchase spanx eventually (side boob is getting on my friggin nerves). I totally have a long way to go but as you can see i’m on the right track.
Hope everyone had a great thanksgiving. Now for my fave holiday: BLACK FRIDAY. Sucks I have to work 4pm to 11pm but i’m sure it’ll go quick.

9 thoughts on “before && in progress

  1. I somehow missed this post when you first wrote it, BUT OH MY GOODNESS! You look amazing!!! Congrats – your hard work and determination are paying off! You’re glowing – I’m jealous!

Leave a Reply

