Enter Title Here.


Exciting news: I have an interview for a job at my local Sephora! It’d probably just be for the holiday season but I really wanted to get a second job this winter to pay off debts and focus on saving. This would be a dream because I’d be able to do a lot of my holiday shopping there for a good discount. The not so exciting news is I will be getting half an occurrence for leaving early for my interview because the day is blocked off because another plan is being implemented this month. It pisses me off because I would only be using an hour and a half of vacation time to do this interview. I have been doing overtime these past two weeks to help this new plan. They could spare a broad for an hour an a half. Hell, I’d even come back after the interview and stay til seven to make up the time! So annoying!
While I like my job and am thankful of it I need to be more mindful of my food intake while on the job. I do a lot of desk eating which is really not healthy. I’m not stuffing my face by any means but I am not enjoying my foods like I should. I end up eating probably an extra 200 calories because of the mindless eating. I need to nip that in the bud before it becomes a full on habit. I really hope I get this job at Sephora so I can keep busy. I am not a stranger to working two jobs. At one point I was working three jobs and going to school part-time. Not that I want to kill myself with all these hours but I really do need to start chopping away at this debt while I can. There is no reason for me to let it sit there accruing interest. I just wish I could magically fall into like 10 grand so I could pay off my debts and then put a down payment on a car. Nothing fancy. But no I’ll do what I do best and work for my money and get this shit started. Faze two of operation awesome Krystal. Being financially stable. Operation get healthy Krystal is still on full force but the exercise part is eh for the moment. I don’t want to be on the eh side. My knee is killing me for some reason. It’s swollen at the knee and thigh. I have been doing a lot of dancing with Dance Central 2. I am still big so maybe its just too much? I did the elliptical for 12 minutes last night and I was trying to push for 20 but my knee just wouldn’t let me. I know I need to see an ortho doctor but I am sure he’s just going to be like you need to lose more weight. I’m aware, sir. It could also be poor support in my shoes. I wear a lot of flats and when I do the dancing game I tend to be barefoot and our floor is tile so there is that possibility. It was a lot better today it was super throbby at Jenn’s daughter’s birthday party but I had a great time with her and Amanda

this photograph is proof


I really had a great time. Those girls are awesome.
So let’s hope my knee gets better and I find some good insoles quick. I may just have to shell out for those forty dollar ones they sell at wal-mart that are specific to my feet and I can get back to exercising forrealsies.

5 thoughts on “Enter Title Here.

  1. Good luck with your interview!! 🙂

    If you go to an ortho doc and he says “you need to lose more weight” – point out to him that you’ve already had a Gastric Sleeve and that the weight won’t just fall off overnight. That should shut him up. 😛 Yes, I can be a bit of a b**ch. 😛

Leave a Reply

