First things first I’ll eat your brains…


I haven’t blogged in so long. I guess I have been too busy to write a cohesive thought long enough to write an actual blog and not tweet it. I love twitter and tumblr I tumble all the time haha. Currently my hair is a weakly streaked purple. I don’t think I bleached my hair long enough since my hair is so dark only the roots came out purple. It’s just hair and I can always do something different to it. But I really wanted to talka bout my weekend last weekend… I went to visit Britney who lives about two hours away with Brandy. It was her 22nd birthday and she had a bad ass 80’s party. It was a lot of fun and it was really pretty around there because it was kind of “country” compared to our surburbian hubbub. Britney is a great friend and is so sweet. We got tipsaayyy and it was awesome. See photos from the weekend below:




There was way more great pictures but I honestly don’t have the patience to post anymore. I have been “doing” weight watchers lately. Very half assed. Like quarter assed honestly. I just desire to lose weight to get healthy so bad but its like something always happens to upset me and I eat something bad or it’s what is available. Atleast I did join back at the gym. I paid my 158 dollars that I had owed and I have gone. I feel a lot better about the whole thing even though I haven’t been tracking but I am trying at least. I know the end result will be great but the climb is a steep one. I have been in a pretty shitty mood this week. I was covering a different plan and I took like 40 calls a day of people just in the shittiest moods possible and taking it out on me. I know I am lucky to have a job and I get paid decently but am I going to be stuck here? How can I get back to school to go to creative writing classes to better myself as a writer? I feel a bit stuck career wise. When I was younger I wanted to be famous. I wanted to be a mother fucking star. I wanted to sing and act and light up the town. My light diminshed due to some hard ass bullying but I really still want to be a ham and perform on stage. I think I am getting a lot better of not caring what people think to a certain extent. Like I hear them talk shit and I don’t let it upset me to the point of tears I just get mad or brush it off. I bank it away for the fight I guess. My fight to better myself. It just gets annoying too how my parents are so ready to hook my 20 year old sister up with someone but they don’t even try to do anything for me like I am this lost cause because I am fat. Its not like they say that to me but I know its true. My sister is a good.. 200 pounds lighter than me so of course it is easier for her to have a better pick of men. Even though her taste is deplorable. But girls always want douchebags, right? But I feel like I am disappointing everyone and my self. I really hate people being up my ass about my weight and losing it but I do need to rally myself. Why was I doing so well in the beginning of the year? Is it because I had more time to go to the gym or because it was getting warmer instead of getting colder? Its annoying how I am failing myself.
Random fact: I want to be a wedding singer.
Another thought that doesn’t go with the blog:
I LOVED HARRY POTTER 7.1. IT WAS AN AMAZING INTERPRETATION OF THE FIRST HALF OF THE BOOK. I just wished it could have been maybe a half hour longer so we could see Harry more interact with the whole Weasley clan. I need to see it again. There was a girl crying THE. ENTIRE. MOVIE. From the credits until the end. Loud sniffles. I cried too at the parts that were appropriate but I don’t snivel loud to cause annoyance to my fellow Potterheads. I understand the passion but cry silently please. Well. Now I am going to pick up some will to get my ass to the gym. I didn’t go yesterday and weigh in is on monday and I ate candy last night and didn’t count how many I ate.::..

One thought on “First things first I’ll eat your brains…

  1. Love the pictures! I saw some more of the pictures on Britney’s blog and I think Brandy posted some that I saw somewhere, probably facebook. Anyway, it looks like you guys had an amazing time, I’m really jealous that you guys all met online and get along so well. I feel like some of my best friends have been ones that I talk to online that I unfortunately haven’t gotten the opportunity to meet just yet.

    As for the weight thing, I completely understand where you’re coming from. I’ve had a weight problem for most of my life and it’s been an ongoing battle. I’m going to join Weight Watchers next month hopefully, I’m really excited about that because I love the point system and I know so many people have been successful with it. I lost around 70lbs a few years ago, but I used diet pills that I went to the doctor for, they really helped, but eventually stopped having the same effect for me, but I will say that I have kept all, but 20lbs of the weight I lost off since then so I’m pretty proud of myself for that. I’m hoping Weight Watchers helps me lose the rest of the weight that I’d like to see come off. I have about 100lbs or so to lose to reach my goal and I know I can do it and I know you can do it! So good luck with your weight loss adventure!

Leave a Reply

