Day Fourteen. lemme tell you ’bout my tv SLOREDOM


Day 14 – A TV show you’re currently addicted to.
There isn’t one show. I can’t just pick one. I truly, truly, cannot. I have so many I enjoy and the dvr is my best friend to capture all of these magical episodes that get me through the work week. Here’s the list of all of my favorite shows in like the past couple of years:
Arrested Development(RIP)
Boardwalk Empire
Curb Your Enthusiasm
Dexter(I miss Showtime)
Family Guy
Glee
Gossip Girl
Grey’s Anatomy
How I met your Mother
It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia
Nurse Jackie(Grr Showtime)
Project Runway
Pushing Daisies (RIP)
Rupaul’s Drag Race
Scrubs (rip)
Sex and the City (RIP)
Top Chef
True Blood
Ugly Betty (RIP)
Weeds(I miss Showtime)

The shows that get me grouchy because I miss it? Grey’s Anatomy, It’s Always Sunny, Glee, and Project Runway.
Grey’s because I cry almost every episode, the man candy, and the fun dialogue.
My example of man candy:

Eric Effin Dane


Jesse EFFING Williams


Eric Dane & Patrick Dempsy

Oh wait wrong show but hot DAMN!


quoting my mother: Ese hombre es tan guapo she usually adds a guapisimo haha

So maybe if I had a man in my life you wouldn’t see this montage of hot gorgeous men. LOL
But then again I think I’ll always appreciate a hot man. Shit my mother sends me pictures of the Rock working out at work. She’s a hot mess but it’s funny opening a text and it says MY MAN and it’s not my father hahaha

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
It’s my home city it’s funny as shit. Example:
Project Runway:
Clothes and Bitchiness! LOVE IT.
So there’s that!

Leave a Reply

