new postage stamps days 11 and 12


So… Day 11 – What’s in your makeup bag?
Day 12 – A photograph of the town you live in.
What’s in my make up bad was fun:

the whole shabang( my travelling make up bag i take EVERYWHERE)


Zee Shadows they cost BUCK each killa

Sephora Concealers. That pen yo! Is the ish one side hides the pimples and fights them!

mascaras. yes. one has the lash blast top but i like that brush better. PS AVON ROCKS!

MY PURPLES LINER AND and dust for zee eyes


and a picture of my town?
uh:

the only TOWNIE part


thats a place I chill sometimes because of the variance of bars.
but this is my real TOWN my real neighborhood from my childhood. :

so my day was sucky but this was fun. I don’t want to get into the suckdom just a bunch of people yelled at me through the phone and made me feel inferior. Oh wait! I just got into it. haha

2 thoughts on “new postage stamps days 11 and 12

Leave a Reply

