Day four 30 day blog


A favorite photo of your best friend

Don’t mind the lurker in the background thats my sister. LOL. I kinda copped out of the best friend thing. I have three girls I consider my best friends and I don’t want to be a P.I.T.A and post all of their pix up here nor just pick one so that lovely lady up there? Is my mommadukes. See her representin’ the EAGLES? That woman birthed and raisedfive kids and still looks that good. I can’t say her age because she’ll murder me but let’s just say I am blessed to have her genes because I will be hot when I get older. She is such a great mother. She is a hard assed Puerto Rican- I kid you not- but she’s fun and kinda has tourettes haha. Not really but she is funny as hell. We get a long very, very well and she takes good care of me and my family. I am so happy to call her mommy. My momma can kick any ones ass and she doesn’t know what the word NO is or the phrase I CAN’T DO IT. She never stops going even when she needs to take a break. I love her so much and I am blessed to have her because there was times when we almost lost her and she fought through it because she is a fighter. I need to be more like and her and stop being a pansy and a half. I do have my spurts of her craziness but my will is a bit faded. I think due to lots of abuse through kids at school. YOU FUCKERS RUINED MY SPIRIT. So hopefully I’m on the right course to getting back up there. I think I am. Maybe that’s called growing up. : )
HEY MOMMA IS THAT PICTURE GOOD ENOGUH YOU ALWAYS SAY I PUT SHITTY PICTURES OF YOU ON FACEBOOK SO I PICKED OUR FACEBOOK DEFAULT FROM AWHILE AGO.

One thought on “Day four 30 day blog

Leave a Reply

