Are you laughing at or with me?/Don’t put your money where your mouth is, baby We don’t wanna see you choke


I haven’t blogged in awhile because I wanted to allow myself to calm down. I had gotten “attacked” via facebook message that the person didn’t even have the balls to message me. She message my friend It went on to say that I was a man stealing whore and a fat waste of life. That the guy who KISSED me just felt bad for me because I was so fat and desperate. That I walk around thinking my shit don’t stick around town flaunting my fat ass.They also warned me to not go to Main Street(LEGIT IF YOU DON’T KNOW DELAWARE IT’S JUST A STREET IN COLLEGE TOWN WITH A COUPLE OF BARS AND ROWDY COLLEGE KIDS. FUN IN THE SUMMER LAME WHEN SCHOOLS IN) ever again because they’ll approach me.
Really? Didn’t high school end almost FIVE YEARS AGO?!
I was bent outta shape on this b.s for five seconds because I honestly don’t want problems. I am not “afraid of my own shadow.” I have proven my psycho worth plenty of times at wawa when GROWN men came at me. I highly doubt this, most likely, skinny girl will be a problem unless she FIGHTS dirty. But let’s be honest she didn’t approach me at the bar. She “warned” me over facebook. But who really wants to go to jail when I am getting my life together? Full time job, saving money, and doing me. It’s pathetic that people resort to such mindless ways to attack people. Obviously this girl has some serious time on her hand to make a fake facebook up to attack me. It’s nice to know I am just THAT important. Also, if I WAS supposedly all over your friends man this night over a month ago why didn’t you approach me then? Instead you choose to make up a face book with this crazy name and message my friend because she’s tagged in my pictures. Psycho much? It makes me feel really good to know that so much thought goes into your life about me since you messaged my friend 25 days after that night. A whole month of plotting over big ol me? The worst thing you can say about me is I am fat.. Which let’s be honest I do need to lose but if you knew me and rad my blog since over a year ago I want to lose an have been wanting to lose since wayyy before this so it won’t be around for much longer. As for man stealing whore? What a joke. I DO not walk around like my shit don’t stink I may exude a type of confidence you think a big girl shouldn’t have and that’s a shame that if you’re so happy with YOURSELF you have to take it out on a supposed easy target. If this girl is a fake friend from high school and they are stalking me by engaging in shit talk with people who knew me then you must be so upset that I barely know you that you have to fabricate this story. If this guy who DID come on to me at the bar( I am ordering a drink and he puts his arms around me. Me initiate this? Negative) and he has a girlfriend then he needs to be the one you’re mad at. If you think that I knew this guy all over me has a girlfriend you’re out of your mind. People aren’t tagged single or taken and this dude was acting supremely single. Not that I even remember who this guy is it was dark I was drunk… I am young and having fun. And if you have supposed pictures of me looking “sloppy”, which lets be honest I totally was, I have facebook pictures that are probably less flattering than what you have. To call me a whore is pretty funny because anyone who knows me KNOWS I am still a virgin and I sure as hell ain’t afraid to admit it. And p.s. that was the first guy I kissed in forever! Craziness! Oh, and then she throws out there that “the rumor through out the bar is she likes girls” am I suppsoed to be upset about this? Really? If I did like girls is this supposed to be this terrible thing? Basically you’re a homophobe saying being a lesbian or bi thing is something to attack a woman for. So I ONE up this crazy person in a million ways and there fore if they’re trying to scare me into not going out anymore is clearly ridonkulous. But seriously to call me out that I am fat…
Take a look at this header. Do you think I don’t know?? Do you think you hurt my feelings stating the obvious? The only “waste of life” I see is someone who takes the time to make a fake facebook to attack a fat girl through her friends message boards.
Seriously.

8 thoughts on “Are you laughing at or with me?/Don’t put your money where your mouth is, baby We don’t wanna see you choke

  1. People who are actually gonna do something..dont waste their time sending facebook messages/texts/etc. Real bitches know that is incriminating evidence. lol. They just DO IT.

    • lmao true story Les. I didn’t even bother messaging the girl myself… it’s not like she took the time to message ME personally. so you get a blog post haha and thanks Jenn I am doing my best.

  2. Wow, that type of behavior is incredibly immature, vindictive, petty and just LAME. High school ended, or did this twit just not get the message?

    Oh well, look at the bright side — you’re getting your life together and are busy making something of yourself. She, on the other hand, is obviously not. You’re moving up, she’s staying put.

  3. Caca del toro. If this girl had to wait 25 days to attack you, that’s sad. At least find something cleverly insulting in that period of time. Your appearance does not define the person you are. If it takes someone a month to come up with “you’re fat!” comments, they clearly will take no time to get to know someone before attacking them. Continue being you. You’re rad. And if anyone says different, they clearly don’t know what they’re talking about. ❤

  4. She’s not worth the air to breathe. You’re doing something good with yourself. Everything about this entry just made me scream JEALOUSLY (about her, not you). As Jenn said, High School is over, some people need to grow the fuck up and smell the coffee. 🙂

    Love you girl. ❤

  5. Smh. That is completely immature. It is one of the reasons why I just don’t get along with females these days anyway, they’re so spiteful and envious. I don’t blame you for not having a worry in the world. Anyone who is really going to do something to you won’t be talking shit over a website, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

