So much pain may come our way. There may come a day when we have nothing left to say.


It’s been awhile since I have blogged. Shame on me. I didn’t go to weight watchers this week because I chose to have a little fun instead hanging out with new friends. They’re awesome. Yeah they are. I have done some walking but not much gymage but I’ll go hard tomorrow, monday, tuesday, and def wednesday for my weigh in Thursday. Most def. I wish you could see me right now. I just blew my hair out of my face like an exasperated teen. I Carly is on in the background and I am all PJ bottomed up with my make up still on from the day. I had a gross day at work, as per usual, with the douchey customer here and there. It’s not even worth blogging about honestly. It was just the lamest.
I have noticed that since the weather has gotten nicer I don’t feel like blogging as much. Yeah, I still vlog, but that doesn’t take as much though as a blog. I guess because I just spew whatever comes to mind on camera. I just hope things stay good. I have been in an awesome mood this past week and I hoping I keep the positivity rollin’ . I just really hope a new job comes up. Primerica is all up in my grill to sell their insurance but I really don’t know if I want to work off comission basis. I don’t know that many people, at this point and time, who need to buy life insurance. Plus I really don’t feel like shelling out the 100 bucks for that when I can use that money to buy my Paramore/Tegan and Sara tix. That recruiter would read this and weep but it’s the truth! Okay I am all tapped out. Until later..

2 thoughts on “So much pain may come our way. There may come a day when we have nothing left to say.

  1. I have considered VBlogging but I just don’t have the time too. I don’t have the time to blog anymore, really. I blog about once a week now. I know I could probably blog more on the go, but eh.

Leave a Reply

