where does the good go?


I am going to be seeing paramore and tegan and sara august 4th and i ssosososo happy. It isn’t official until I buy the tix next week but me n the bestest are going I am soo psyched. I didn’t feel like really blogging so here is my vlog:

and if you didn’t see me sing random mess this is it:

oh yeah if you have a youtube subscribe because I won’t always be putting my vids on here. Leave some love if you feel like it. Let me know your thoughts. If you’re gonna be mean its all good I am used to assholes but remember the singing is just for fun. I love to sing, I may not be the best, but I love to do it and share it somehow so there.

3 thoughts on “where does the good go?

Leave a Reply

