I want so badly to believe that “there is truth, that love is real”


I made it to another five pound milestone in five days. I lost 2.2 pounds. Pretty epic especially with all that was going on with myself and family which I can’t really discuss here because this is far to public for me to display about people other than myself. If it directly involved me I would just say it but it doesn’t so I’ll just say everything is getting better and I will leave it at that.

Any who I tried doing cardioake today which is this fabulous work out I would describe it but I really can’t except just say it’s cardio and karaoke mixed and here it is:

how awesome is that? I couldn’t necessarily keep up but I did my damned best. Not only have I done that this week but Sunday I went to the gym for an hour and did major cardio of a whole hour and burned approximately 630 calories and yesterday I went jogging with my friend melissa. I could only really jog the first and last half of the mile but I did my best. I truly did. The hard part for me is controlling my breathing. Being so big it makes it difficult to be good at such things as breathing. It sounds flicktarded but it’s the damned truth. There’s not much else I can say really except my gripes about being poor and blah blah blah but I have applied for jobs all day so please cross your fingers I really DESPERATELY need some money if I am going to actually buy some groceries this week lol

Leave a Reply

