Disclaimer


Recently I have began signing up for advertisers and payperpost.com. I am totally new at this so I will only say I don’t have much say so on what they advertise. If I am doing a review or posting a link of my post I should say so but I am not sure how it is working out just yet. So watch out for that.

My site is not rated G for those of you younger then 17 reading this site. I curse frequently and will most likely talk about sex candidly. Sex I am not having but it may be mentioned anyway. I just want this to be CLEAR so young kids won’t get offended. This is my personal blog and most of the content is mine. Written anyway. My header was made by my good friend Brandi and the layout or theme is generated by wordpress. I HAVE ZERO HTML SKILLS SO DONT ASSUME ITS ME. I WILL GIVE CREDIT WHEN CREDIT IS DUE!. The quotes, if I use one, are usually by bands. Each band’s quote I use will be mentioned in the tags. If I wrote it or made it up it shouldn’t be tagged with a bands name.

So yeah. Thats it. If there’s more I’ll let you know

Oh, and I updated my latest obsession and posted a new email where you can reach me it which is krystal_klear87@yahoo.com
And if you have twitter? Please don’t hesitate to follow me. I am signing up for sponsored tweets and the more followers I have the more sponsors I should get and I really really REALLy need the money ya’ll. Plus, if you follow me you’re obviously the most awesome kid on earth and I’ll follow you back. Okay buh bye lovers n fraaans

oh and for pay per post.com

Think eggs, think nightmares.

Leave a Reply

