Such a sucker for a blue eyed FUCKER


So tomorrow is valentine’s day.. YAY? Well, for single ladies like me it’s just another day to remind us how extra alone we are. This year I said FUCK it. I am alone and who’s with me? So I’m grabbing my single bitches and we’re gonna have a few cocktails and toast singledom. RAHH LOL.

So, I’ve been peeping the dudes that shop at pathmark and they’re some hotties up in that piece. Seriously. HOTTIES. It’s right by the University of Delaware so they’re usually snotty mcsnotties or dumby mcdumby frat boys so I have zero chances with them fellas but I can look can’t I? DAMN STRAIGHT! Sigh… I love blue eyes. Damn near every guy I have fallen head over heals with has had blue eyes. I am in need of some affection damnit! Where are the single men out? Chubby chasers? We big bitches try harder lol! Here is my vlog from last night
love ya guys

8 thoughts on “Such a sucker for a blue eyed FUCKER

  1. AMEN! Blue eyes are wonderful. I just love frat boys because… they are such boys you know… like punching each other. making stupid jokes, and just being plain stupid boys.. but so hot. haha.

  2. Can I get an AMEN? Hell to the fucking yes!! I give you my AMEN DAHHHLING!!!!

    Fucking love ya Krys!!! Love the video, love everything!

    Oooh, I’m a sucker for blue eyed guys, with dark hair πŸ˜‰ that really hits the spot for me. And damn straight. Who says perving is wrong? Perve all you like babe πŸ˜‰ Its good for ya!

    I hope you had a fabulous time on your single bitches night out. I would have loved to have been there! You can call me a single bitch too since well you know, I have no body in my life at the moment. But we can all perve and use our fingers for the time being to have some fun LMAO!

    Take care babe! I really do hope I get to meet you some time when I get my ass into gear with work etc. Hangin’ out drinkin’ up life a mofo y’all haha! xoxoxo MWAH!

  3. So I read Brandy’s blog, and it sounds like you girls had a great night out! Even if you did wind up getting pretty plastered, lol.

    On a related note, I want to say good luck with your weight loss. At my heaviest I was 331 lbs. That was last spring. I got 40 lbs. off between then and November, and then I had gastric bypass surgery. What worked for me prior to surgery was limiting calories to 2000 a day, and no more than 3 fat grams per 100 calories — so no more than 60 fat grams per day. Believe it or not, it was harder to follow the fat gram restriction than the calorie restriction!
    But I’ve read over your recent entries, and it sounds like Weight Watchers and going to the gym is working well for you so far. Keep at it! It’s a long, frustrating process, but set 5 and 10 lb. goals for yourself, and you’ll be able to celebrate your accomplishments on a more frequent basis. Good luck! *hug*

    P.S. There ARE men out there that love us bigger girls. When I met my husband (almost a decade ago) I was around 250 lbs. He’s been with me ever since, and still loved me and was attracted to me when I was 331 lbs. A friend of mine is over 350 lbs., and she is also with a man that loves her for who she is. Trust me, there ARE chubby chasers out there. They’re just few and far between, it seems. 😦

    • Yeah, let me tell you the long process part is starting to wear me down. It’s always after the first month of a diet or weight loss plan I fall off and start to do badly. But hopefully I can get back on the wagon this week. I can’t let myself quit! I’m sad there aren’t any of these chubby chasers around Delaware. I could use some male support in a way of like yes, you’re beautiful even though you’re heavy and I am here for you as you better yourself for your health. I am sure that’s how your husband is for you. Good luck with your continued weight loss. You’re an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

