Weight Watchers monday… on tuesday



So. yeah. 5.2 bitches!! Sure I got a long way to go but what a fabu start, right? That’s with going to don pablos and eating tacos too ya’ll. EPIC! Now I know after my first three weeks on this thing 5 pounds a week is going to be damn near impossible. a pound or two is the norm. I have been working my fat ass off hxc (hardcore) four days a week. I do mostly cardio and stomach stuff. I just hope I can continue with the positivity. My challenge coming up is my meeting with my lawyer. I have to tell my side of the story about an accident I was involved in november of 07. Yeah damn near three years later and the bitch is suing me. I can’t get into the deets per say because I don’t want it to go against me but I am going to say that it sucks balls and It going to be a challenge not to eat an entire bag of doritos after it. Oh yes, ladies and gents, I eat my feelings. So I have to find another outlet to express my sadness. im going to another ww meeting today with my friend shay because she rocks and shes doing it with me so I’m going there for support . So if you guys have any good low cal chicken recipes that’d be awesome leave me a comment with em because i looove chicken and thats what i mainly make for dinner an di am running outta ideas how to prepare it.

Leave a Reply

