Merry Krysmas Eve!


Hey guys wanted to wish you all a great christmas. For my Australian pal Dan its already xmas so I hope you had a good one love!  Me and the family are supposed to head to my dad’s friends house for xmas eve dinnerfest soon so that’ll be loverly since I’m starving. Don’t worry I won’t over indulge… much… New Years day my ass is at weight watchers I promise. I’ll blog along with it!

Weird thing happened last night. This dude I used to have a mutal attraction with aka swordsman i met his girlfriend last night. She came through my line at work. It was soo odd. I really liked her though. She was nice, bubbly, and sweet.  Plus she gave me tips for a job. So word? Its not like I like the boy anymore anyway. Well I’m off have a great great x mas mwauhz

5 thoughts on “Merry Krysmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

