some girls are bigger than others- the smiths


PSH thats how i’m feeling right now. I was just reminded this morning how people can be extra fucked up when they wanna be. People who parade as nice. People who parade as a friend or an aquaintance.

“I like starring at chubby chicks when they walk by so they think they have a chance.”

Thats what someone I went to high school with, someone I considered to be cool with, posted on twitter. Pretty fucking mean, yes? It’s just once again I am proven that people consider bigger people a joke. Second class citizens. Something for their entertainment. I don’t want to be anyones joke. Shits hard enough. GODDAMNIT I’m trying too. I have gone to the gym every other day for the past week working

    hard

. I want to be able to say “free for all fuck em all” when I look good. Why are people so cruel? This is why I can never date a guy in my current condition I assume if they’re hitting on me its a joke. It’s outta pity. So did Swordsman ever really want me or did he think a fat bitch would be easier to bang? Thats what I assume, ya’ll. If they’re interested its a joke. I wish So many things. I wish I didn’t let myself get here. I wish I didn’t give a fuck what people say but really who would I be if I wasn’t that girl? I am waiting for my pants to dry then I am off to the gym. I am happy I am single and I am happy I’m alone so I don’t have to second guess my shit. I guess all in all I’m hurt but am I really all that surprised. I am a certified fat chick after all and being certified you’re classified and in everyone’s heads they see you that way. Whether they encourage you to better yourself or make you feel like shit one way another I know what && I am. I just don’t want to be spit upon in public by someone staring at me to make me think I have a chance. Thanks, sir, I know the truth now. I’ve known it before but now you’ve sealed the deal.

7 thoughts on “some girls are bigger than others- the smiths

  1. Hey, that is really mean!!
    I understand you anger. And you go girl that is amazing, I know how hard it is to make one self to go to the gym!
    – But well, some people are just jerks, and it just sucks when most people are. 😦

    • thanks love! It just shocked me. I considered this dude a friend and now… wow. It’s appalling and it pisses me off and he hasn’t even replied after I told him it was a shitty thing to say so argh! but Dee i love the whole I’ll make it fit thing haha that is beyond boss… its EXECUTIVE!

  2. That’s the reason I got in so much trouble in grammar school. I crushed so hard on this boy and he hurt my feelings. So, I kicked his ass. LOL you don’t have to like me but you will respect me, and if you don’t I got a size 6.5 shoe that can most definitely fit in your ass and if it doesn’t fit I’ll make it fit. How boss is that? lol 😉

  3. I’m sorry to say, but that guy is an asshole. Not everyone is like that and there are men who genuinely love bigger women. I have learned one thing in life, being a big girl or a skinny girl, your confidence is what always attracts attention. Skinny girls get flack also, I know I do. For a lot of men, if you’re not big, you’re too skinny, if you’re not skinny, you’re too big so sometimes it really doesn’t matter in the end, all that matters is how you feel about yourself as a person. Confidence is radiant and how you treat/view yourself is how others will treat/view you. Don’t be discouraged because not everyone has asshole-ish tendencies.

    • I worry if its just delaware where they have these cocky self centered asshole. Its hard to find a real dude. i have SOME confidence but its hard when you feel threatened or that you have to be on guard.

  4. WHAT A FUCKING DICK!

    Seriously, people like that are the reason I hardly hang out with people. Guys in general are just plain assholes!

    Krystal, you’re so damn gorgeous, so screw that asshole. If he says something like that on Twitter, it is obvious self-esteem issues.

    • yeah so the guy who initially put that on his twitter said he was just quoting someone from main street which is our lame ass college town area where all the frat boys are saying stupid shit so he apologized and said sorry to me and said he loves me blah blah blah all friendly because hes practically only into boys but i mean he shouldn’t have posted it because it was mean but thanks for all the love lovelies! and thanks brandi that was suhweet

Leave a Reply

