i need to be redeemed for the ones ive sinned against


blach im at work soaking in the scent of wax and its made me think of my inappropriate crushes. whether it be on mr. asshole, married guy with kid, dude with girlfriend, mr shallow as a shower, and lets not forget mandels with socks guy. Dont worry, I didnt know the guy was married until after the fact. He never wears his ring! Its these inappropriate men I fall for that makes it so I am single. Plus the fact that men who act on their attraction to me are usually pussies with no balls to take initiatve unless i am so drunk i’d love on anyone. Balls only when incapacitated is no bueno. I wanna run. Like escape. Drive to vegas, get lost for a week, make out with a total stranger, and then stumble back with a smile etched on my face from adventure. REal life sucks.

2 thoughts on “i need to be redeemed for the ones ive sinned against

Leave a Reply

